Picture of Xavier
Xavier
$0.99/min.
638
Readings

Xavier Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    Jun 2021
    She makes things up 🙄
  • Anonymous
    Jun 2021
    Blunt ; not what I wanted but probably what I needed to hear. One reading I hope doesn’t come to pass but ; if meant to be, will be ...in the universe’s hands
  • Anonymous
    May 2021
    Very good. Accurate
  • Anonymous
    May 2021
    Very good inside take the van and a lot of good information we'll see what will happen within the next two weeks very positive and honest no sugarcoating
  • Tanika
    Apr 2021
    She is very negative and a liar. One of the worse psychics on here😒☹️😡👎🏾
  • Anonymous
    Mar 2021
    Gave stars so this would show. Not psychic. How do you say it’s a soul mate without knowing details
  • YOLANDA
    Mar 2021
    Wow.First time reading and not definitely my last. Psychic reading was awesome. Very gifted and straightforward. Five stars 🌟 Will call back soon.YL/RDL
  • Anonymous
    Jan 2021
    Told lies and then hung up
  • Anonymous
    Dec 2020
    Tried to sell me spiritual work then hung up when I actually asked a question. Guess she is also a fraud!
  • Rennie
    Nov 2020
    Advisor I. Have hope did answer my questions,