Picture of Twyla
Twyla
$0.99/min.
2,429
Readings

Twyla Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    Jul 2021
    10 stars if i could... She was awesome one of the best that can see above and beyond... Gives time lines too❤️❤️
  • Anonymous
    Jul 2021
    it's no one like Twyla she's awesome
  • Anonymous
    Jul 2021
    Twyla was a very nice lady. I will definitely call her back. Highly recommend her ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Anonymous
    Jul 2021
    Excellent details; appreciated the honesty and not sugar coating. Accurate and and thorough; kind. Thanks
  • Anonymous
    Jul 2021
    very accurate
  • Anonymous
    Jul 2021
    completely accurate 10 star's 🌟🤩
  • Anonymous
    Jul 2021
    This lady is incredibly accurate as to my situation. Her previous predictions have always happened and I am sure everything positive she seen going forward will happen. This lady deserves a much higher rating. She is very talented and compassionate
  • Anonymous
    Jul 2021
    Got to speak to the real Twyla yesterday. She has always been pretty spot on about 80% and comes close enough. Buyer beware last time a young girl was logged in under her name and she was awful! The real Twyla is an older lady.
  • Anonymous
    Jul 2021
    So accurate I love her readings honestly and awesome. She's the one to go to. she's the BEST!!
  • Anonymous
    Jun 2021
    I’m not sure if she just doesn’t know how to read cards or she was just kept taking a wild guess. She kept saying “if” and “maybe.” SMH