Picture of Talisa
Talisa
$1.99/min.
7,375
Readings

Talisa Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    Oct 2021
    meh. she told me the past of my relationship, I lived it, that's a waste. what she saw in present and future sounded like guessing and I had to correct her. she's very nice but not for me. maybe we just didn't really connect.
  • Anonymous
    Oct 2021
    She is not psychic sorry. She was guessing and I kept having to correct her.
  • Tramaine
    Oct 2021
    I hope everything she says come true. Very accurate!
  • Charlisa
    Oct 2021
    5 stars โญ๏ธ she helped me a lot not only with answering my questions but giving sound advice! Iโ€™ll definitely be calling back
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    Surprised, that she was not good, after reading all the possitive reviews...she was quessing and defensive.
  • Clara
    Sep 2021
    Not really feeling her style, but she confirmed what others have said. She saw some things they didnโ€™t as well.
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    Never again. Don't try to keep people on the phone. Dragging out the call and giving advice instead of doing the reading. NEVER AGAIN!!!๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž
  • Nicola
    Aug 2021
    Love her
  • Anonymous
    Aug 2021
    Good when you donโ€™t give her details l. She changes her reading
  • Anonymous
    Aug 2021
    Her rate need be hig