Picture of Sharen
Sharen
$1.99/min.
9,926
Readings

Sharen Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    Jan 2022
    1-13-22 She does see reconciliation & continuation. she's very good with her vision, but at $1.99 a minute I can't afford advise. Sue
  • Anonymous
    Jan 2022
    She's better than I expected. She's right on about everything. I will definitely use her again.
  • Anonymous
    Jan 2022
    very sweet. but her read was word for word from the one I had 2 years ago from her. scripted. ☹️ why do that and mislead someone?
  • Anonymous
    Dec 2021
    Great reading!
  • Paola
    Dec 2021
    12/25/21 She is very accurate. Two different readings came to pass which tells me she is a good reader. I don’t usually leave reviews unless predictions happen and Sharen is good with predictions.
  • Anonymous
    Dec 2021
    12-14-21 she still sees reconciliation and continuation. my poi and the gf are not in love and will end. Sue
  • Anonymous
    Dec 2021
    No fluff! the best!
  • Anonymous
    Dec 2021
    I’m sorry I had to rush off, but thank you. You are awesome and I truly believe in your readings. Hopefully I can catch you online tomorrow. 💕 5 stars! Amazing reader! Always consistent and never sugarcoats!
  • Anonymous
    Dec 2021
    Sharen is the absolutely best reader on here! ♥️
  • Anonymous
    Dec 2021
    Straight forward