Picture of Sapphire
Sapphire
$0.99/min.
2,258
Readings

Sapphire Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Brittney
    Sep 2021
    Sapphire I really need to talk to you please come back! 😭💛
  • Brittney
    Sep 2021
    Always a pleasure speaking with her. Predictions consistent every time.
  • Anonymous
    Jun 2021
    I feel that anyone who gives this woman low ratings just isn’t ready to hear the truth is isn’t spiritually inclined. She’s given me predictions that have come to pass consistently and it’s kind hearted and soft spoken.
  • Anonymous
    May 2021
    3 stars just to show review. It was an absolute BS reading. No truth to it whatsoever!! Don't waste your money. Truth? Consult Cindy!
  • Anonymous
    May 2021
    Okay. Lot of dead air between questions and answers were vague. However, she's warm and nice to speak with.
  • Robert
    May 2021
    Enjoyed reading. Five stars.
  • Anonymous
    Apr 2021
    Very good.
  • Anonymous
    Apr 2021
    She seemed rushed and she doesn’t fully answer questions. Not for me.
  • Brittney
    Apr 2021
    Very sweet lady, always is willing to answer my questions even if they are repeated questions. She’s also a very positive reader even if the news isn’t the best to deliver.
  • Brittney
    Apr 2021
    Always absolutely amazing. The only reason I’m logging on is to talk to her. She’s made predictions that have come to pass. 💛