Picture of Raylen
Raylen
$1.99/min.
8,507
Readings

Raylen Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Clara
    Oct 2021
    Quick and hopefully on point. 2 days!
  • Lyndsay
    Oct 2021
    Too short conversation static seemed hard to hear; but provided me with knowledge and information. Wish I could have had a little more time with her. To ask more questions. I was nervous and she put me at ease which was positive for me.
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    Always Honest and fast reader
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    Provided great insight and advice on my situation. Tough love but it was what I needed to hear
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    Raylen was very considerate of my emotions and helped me to understand what is really happening, what’s going to happen, and what I need to do to be in a good position when the issue manifests.
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    shes a bit rough around the edges, if your sensitive and feelings get hurt easy I recommend someone else but she is good. she knew stuff only I could know without telling her. she's the real deal. Thankyou for giving me hope Raylen.
  • Heather
    Sep 2021
    She was so spot on I couldn’t believe it. All she asked me for was my name and bday and she described my last relationship to a T and told me it was time to move on. Very direct, amazing reading! Will call again.
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    There’s a thin line between being rude and opinionated and brutally honest. The whole reading was well you should and shouldn’t do this . I’m paying you for what you see and to answer my questions not your opinion.
  • Shandy
    Sep 2021
    she is the best, always truthful and honest
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    Great reading spot on 👍💕