Picture of Raylen
Raylen
$1.99/min.
8,347
Readings

Raylen Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    shes a bit rough around the edges, if your sensitive and feelings get hurt easy I recommend someone else but she is good. she knew stuff only I could know without telling her. she's the real deal. Thankyou for giving me hope Raylen.
  • Heather
    Sep 2021
    She was so spot on I couldn’t believe it. All she asked me for was my name and bday and she described my last relationship to a T and told me it was time to move on. Very direct, amazing reading! Will call again.
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    There’s a thin line between being rude and opinionated and brutally honest. The whole reading was well you should and shouldn’t do this . I’m paying you for what you see and to answer my questions not your opinion.
  • Shandy
    Sep 2021
    she is the best, always truthful and honest
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    Great reading spot on 👍💕
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    Our conversation always the best
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    Great reading !👌👍
  • Clara
    Sep 2021
    Raylen Likes to talk. I still call her because she’s very reassuring and gives great advice. She tells you what the cards say, but what you need to do to be a strong woman. I love her! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    She didn’t tell me what I wanted to hear, told me what I NEEDED to hear! Ouch 😢Hurt a little, but I’d rather hear the truth than some made up nonsense to shield my ego and feelings. Thank you
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    She was sooooo on point it’s scary … she’s really good at her job … i didn’t have to say to much of nothing …. Ten stars for sure