Picture of Porter
Porter
$0.99/min.
5,688
Readings

Porter Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Veronica
    Sep 2021
    Only 4 stars,just to rate this psycho,she paused a lot then day a few words then back to that crazy script storyline,please don't call her she is not a psychic
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    deserves 0 stars I should've known better than to choose a reader with a less than 4.5 rating
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    I also felt she was annoyed when speaking to me and it was like pulling teeth to only get one word answers.
  • sabrina
    Aug 2021
    Excellent reading! She is down-to-earth and gets straight to the point. I highly recommend this psychic to anyone if you want the truth because she's the real deal.
  • Elaine
    Aug 2021
    She engages like a friend. Always an accurate message
  • Anonymous
    Aug 2021
    Very accurate! She new of a recent purchase and a trip that I have planned. Looking forward to other things to past.
  • Anonymous
    Jul 2021
    I’m sorry to say this is scripted. She says the same thing at the beginning of each reading, “lately you’ve been feeling low, like things aren’t going the way you want, now what can I help you with?” It’s longer winded, but something like that…..
  • Anonymous
    Jul 2021
    I don't know if it is me, but she seemed to be annoyed as she mentioned the things that are happening to me at the moment. I do have to give her credit, though she can read my current situation like a book...
  • Francoise
    Jun 2021
    Super nice reading! Very helpful!
  • Anonymous
    Jun 2021
    I was very pleased with this reading. Thank you