Picture of Porter
Porter
$0.99/min.
5,502
Readings

Porter Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Cynthia
    Sep 2021
    Thank you for the answer that I needed.
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    she seems accurate about my POS! definitely not reading a script and she's consistent with her readings when her predictions come to pass ill sure let everyone on here know
  • Cynthia
    Sep 2021
    This was my first time reading with Porter and oh my gosh she was so great. She has a tendency towards me in calming me down. She said that I had nothing to worry about on another question that I had asked her about. Porter is awesome. Love her!
  • Evangeline
    Sep 2021
    She was very good on point. And she listen to you and gives you what you need the truth
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    Waste of money and time. She is nice but that is about it. She ask too many questions that's why I'm calling you. You supposed to be the psychic.
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    Porter was brutally HONEST Iappreciated this—after the call was done! She certainly put something on my mind—-the Naked TRUTH—.☺️ She pulled some of that ‘glitter’ out of my eyes. Now my feet are ‘solidly’ grounded. Real FACTS given here.The TRUTH🤗
  • Veronica
    Sep 2021
    Only 4 stars,just to rate this psycho,she paused a lot then day a few words then back to that crazy script storyline,please don't call her she is not a psychic
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    deserves 0 stars I should've known better than to choose a reader with a less than 4.5 rating
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    I also felt she was annoyed when speaking to me and it was like pulling teeth to only get one word answers.
  • sabrina
    Aug 2021
    Excellent reading! She is down-to-earth and gets straight to the point. I highly recommend this psychic to anyone if you want the truth because she's the real deal.