Picture of Indira
Indira
$1.99/min.
8,563
Readings

Indira Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    Oct 2021
    10-24-21 I read with her 11 days ago and reviewed her as fantastic and real deal. today the reading was totally opposite of what she had originally seen. also advised me like a psychologist would and her opinion. so, I don't know. Sue
  • Anonymous
    Oct 2021
    My reading was fantastic! I have nothing negative to say. She is the real deal. She actually said exactly what my POI said. I highly recommend her. Thanks Indira! Sue
  • Anonymous
    Oct 2021
    She is great.....makes me feel so comfortable..
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    Indira is an absolute gift. She can tap right into whatever situation I'm dealing with and provide real, objective insight...no vague stories or generalizations. She's wise and kind and I'm so grateful that she's on here ❤️ Excellent psychic.
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    excellent calll very understanding and helpful t o me
  • Veronica
    Sep 2021
    She was nice but really didn't answer my question directly,and she talked too long I wasted too much money on her want call her again
  • Anonymous
    Sep 2021
    I don’t need someone who is not certified to do so, giving me a psychiatric evaluation. Telling me my 8 years in therapy has done nothing when she literally has no idea!
  • Anonymous
    Aug 2021
    Excellent reading, fast accurate
  • Anonymous
    Aug 2021
    Excellent call. Very helpful and understanding!
  • Anonymous
    Aug 2021
    accurate and detailed will wait for events to occur