Picture of Indira
Indira
$1.99/min.
8,758
Readings

Indira Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Sac
    Jan 2022
    We had a really nice long conversation about a variety of things - I enjoyed having her to talk to. It was more than just a psychic reading. Thanks Indira. Sam
  • Anonymous
    Dec 2021
    I don't get that she is psychic at all...so many good ones on this line that are, she was all that was available thought I'd give a try, a definite NO for me.
  • Anonymous
    Dec 2021
    Great to talk to.
  • Anonymous
    Dec 2021
    Great talk. Made me feel comfortable.
  • Lourdes
    Nov 2021
    She gave an in depth reading. I enjoyed it.
  • Anonymous
    Nov 2021
    An incredible soul. Her readings can go so much deeper than you imagine.
  • Anonymous
    Nov 2021
    Excellent call as always!
  • Anonymous
    Nov 2021
    11-5-21. my 1st reading with her was wonderful, this reading I spent $54 to go around in circles, get her opinions, & left confused. I had 2 questions, this should not have taken half an hour & nonsense that I she didn't make clear. Not 4 me. Sue
  • Anonymous
    Oct 2021
    10-24-21 I read with her 11 days ago and reviewed her as fantastic and real deal. today the reading was totally opposite of what she had originally seen. also advised me like a psychologist would and her opinion. so, I don't know. Sue
  • Anonymous
    Oct 2021
    My reading was fantastic! I have nothing negative to say. She is the real deal. She actually said exactly what my POI said. I highly recommend her. Thanks Indira! Sue