Picture of Gabriella
Gabriella
$0.99/min.
9,233
Readings

Gabriella Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    Jul 2021
    Not the same person I have talked to before voice was very kind and soft, not gruff or rude as before. Would call again if I get the new person.
  • Anonymous
    May 2021
    A different Gabriela but ok
  • Anonymous
    May 2021
    Detailed, honest and accurate- thanks for all the clarity! 🥰
  • Anonymous
    May 2021
    3 stars... sorry she was nice but just felt like a waste of time and money. wouldn’t call back.
  • Anonymous
    May 2021
    She is good! Not sure why she doesn’t have a higher rating. Quickly got to the heart of the matter & gave me clarity. I wanted to call her back but she was already on another call.
  • mastersolutions94
    May 2021
    Really good was very positive and reassuring , it was like talking to family, just hope her predictions are true , fingers crossed.
  • mayura
    May 2021
    Gabriella, thank you so much for this reading and to be so on the point! Thanks for so much care in your reading. I didn’t wanted to hang up but I had to because I had less funds. I hope you will forgive me to hang up so fast.
  • Anonymous
    Mar 2021
    Very positive!
  • Anonymous
    Mar 2021
    3.23.2021 Very ACCURATE CALMING HELPFUL and a Great Listener. Answered ALL my Questions to my satisfaction. Thanks so much.
  • Anonymous
    Feb 2021
    Very good reading. Picked up on my situation very easily. August 2022 is my lucky month and year.