Picture of Carrie
Carrie
$0.99/min.
6,131
Readings

Carrie Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • shian
    Jun 2021
    Love her so honest and sweet thank you
  • Anonymous
    Jun 2021
    Very nice and positive reader. Speaks from a place of honesty with logic and intuition.
  • Anonymous
    Jun 2021
    Kind and honest
  • Anonymous
    Jun 2021
    Profound, accurate, precise. Healing and helpful.
  • Anonymous
    May 2021
    I'm so happy I was able to connect with Carrie today! Amazing as always. I'm a repeat customer and she's always on the 💰! Love her ❣️ 🤩.
  • Anonymous
    May 2021
    Prediction never happened
  • Anonymous
    May 2021
    Carrie is the absolute best! She’s my favorite my go too! She has great insight great accuracy as well and gives great advice you can never go wrong!!! Also you were right! I was overreacting he is at work! Thank you Carrie for everything 5 stars!❤️🌟❤️
  • Anonymous
    May 2021
    Fake Psychic! Complete waste of money!. She only gave me worthless advice that I could have thought of myself... These 5🌟 reviews are fake as hell. I'm convinced. There is nothing psychic about this woman. Save your money.
  • Anonymous
    May 2021
    Absolutely excellent, she’s my favorite she’s so sweet and consistent I love talking to Carrie she’s my go too! Definitely a 5 🌟🌟 reader you can never go wrong with her! Also will try you again tomorrow! My signal keeps getting cut off! Thank you!❤️🌟❤️
  • Anonymous
    May 2021
    excellent as always! My go too on this site so sweet accurate and she’s never switched up her reading with me! I love her! Also gives great guidance!! Thank you Carrie! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 stars as always! 🌟🌟🌟 -c