Picture of Carenza
Carenza
$0.99/min.
909
Readings

Carenza Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Anonymous
    Aug 2021
    Amazing amazing amazing
  • Anonymous
    Aug 2021
    I believe she hung up on me, but yea I liked her she was accurate for me.
  • Anonymous
    Jul 2021
    God send…literally.
  • Anonymous
    Jun 2021
    Smart 1. Told me hasnt heard from me (pretending 2 be able to pick up on the 'energies'), but this is my 1st x calling. Then gave me garbled read'g. When I ?ed her, she changed story. OMG! Where are u getting your stars? Gave read while driving! WTF
  • Anonymous
    Jun 2021
    Im extremely disappointed because a prediction she gave me multiple times did not come to pass in May like she stated todayis 6/15. I really need to stop calling advisors because they get it wrong more than they do right. False hope and money spent.
  • Anonymous
    Jun 2021
    6.9.21 she was ok, she kept going based off what I was telling her. She also kept repeating herself.
  • San
    Jun 2021
    I really like talking to her. She sticks to her predictions. She mentioned I would get Jewelry and I did from POI.
  • Anonymous
    May 2021
    hoping to catch u again!! not sure what happened we got cut off 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟
  • Anonymous
    Apr 2021
    So amazing!!! I enjoyed calling her and I’m so glad I was finally able too! She picked up on everything so perfectly and told me everything I needed to know which I so appreciate! She deserves to be a 5 🌟 reader! Got cut off b4 saying thank you!!!❤️❤️❤️
  • Anonymous
    Mar 2021
    My go to... love her readings and always accurate.