Picture of Bea
Bea
$0.99/min.
2,739
Readings

Bea Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Linda
    Mar 2021
    Very Encouraging
  • Linda
    Mar 2021
    Very Positive
  • Anonymous
    Mar 2021
    Quick to connect! Sweet, clear and direct. No sugarcoating. Great energy. Had me in tears! 🥲Stay blessed! 🙏🏾💖✨
  • Stella
    Mar 2021
    3 stars only so it will show. o stars! She can't read so she has to make up lies, Lies, lies,lies! Why don't you get off this sight !!. After the filthy things you said, I realized you are no lady!!!. I,'m not afraid to sign my name. Ha ha ha! Stella
  • Anonymous
    Mar 2021
    4 stars just so this could show. She’s horrible and acted like she was sleepy and tired. Was a complete waste of time‼️
  • Anonymous
    Mar 2021
    I can see why her rating is poor.. lotsof background interference. Possibly doing dishes sassy in communicating with customers... I won’t call her again.. could not finish with what I wanted to discuss..
  • Anonymous
    Mar 2021
    her rating should be higher. First time reading with her in almost a year and everything she said was pretty accurate. She did really good and everything said matched up to what others said on the site. Thank you! 😁
  • Anonymous
    Mar 2021
    Picked up very good I'll be calling again hope the prediction cone to pass
  • Angela
    Mar 2021
    Very accurate and honest and pick up on situation
  • Anonymous
    Feb 2021
    She was very understanding and a good listener only time will tell what she told me will come true