Picture of Bea
Bea
$0.99/min.
2,739
Readings

Bea Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Rebecca
    Oct 2021
    she is a wonderful good reader she picked up on things i ain't even tel her an im like wow u go gurl look call her an listen to her i know that i will an wont mind talking to her again at less she don't give false hope 😘😍πŸ”₯πŸŒŸπŸ˜‡πŸ‘‚πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯🌟🌟🌟🌟
  • Katherine
    Oct 2021
    It’s always nice to have my own intuition confirmed! Thank you ! Very accurate!
  • Anonymous
    Oct 2021
    Bea is wonderful πŸ’– I am so impressed with her abilities! No doubt in my mind she's the real deal. She's also very nice and warm to speak with. 5 🌟. ..Sue
  • Chyann
    Oct 2021
    She’s doing such a great job at reading everything for me! I feel so positive about the future for once because of her readings! 1000 recommende!
  • Veronica
    Oct 2021
    Excellent, outstanding reader,first time speaking with her,and she knew the topic well no rehearse lines,she bounced into my situation and clarified everything,Bea,Gene,Ejay,Cloverleaf, Hanson,Reia,Sedarius,Ariel ,Raylene,Merius Nico,the best online
  • Christine
    Oct 2021
    excellent reading hoping it all comes true
  • Carmen
    Sep 2021
    Awesome reader! She was on point with everything! Honest, quick and accurate! I highly recommend her! Thank you Bea and God bless you! 😊
  • MARIA
    Sep 2021
    I give Bea 5 stars; however, the system 3.5 star as it cut me off within 3 minutes. The system still put a hold on 38.53$ CAD, I know I will be billed for only $3 USD, but that is not the point, she was giving me my reading, hello??
  • Pure
    Aug 2021
    She was very accurate and reassuring! Very encouraging and nice.
  • Tiera
    Jul 2021
    gave three stars so this was show she was so rude and so wrong about my situation I would like my money back