Picture of Bea
Bea
$0.99/min.
2,659
Readings

Bea Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • Carmen
    Sep 2021
    Awesome reader! She was on point with everything! Honest, quick and accurate! I highly recommend her! Thank you Bea and God bless you! 😊
  • MARIA
    Sep 2021
    I give Bea 5 stars; however, the system 3.5 star as it cut me off within 3 minutes. The system still put a hold on 38.53$ CAD, I know I will be billed for only $3 USD, but that is not the point, she was giving me my reading, hello??
  • Pure
    Aug 2021
    She was very accurate and reassuring! Very encouraging and nice.
  • Tiera
    Jul 2021
    gave three stars so this was show she was so rude and so wrong about my situation I would like my money back
  • Anonymous
    Jul 2021
    SUPER RUDE . 3 stars just to warn others
  • Anonymous
    Jul 2021
    Direct, to the point
  • Bennett
    Jun 2021
    advisor was real and had accurate connection today . I will call her again to update her accurate predictions . B en
  • Carmen
    May 2021
    Quick, precise and accurate! Very sweet and kind! I really enjoyed my reading! I highly recommend Bea!!!😊
  • Anonymous
    May 2021
    Seemed harsh ; in a rush; appreciated the honesty
  • Anonymous
    May 2021
    Zero stars...she's soooo rude...has a bad attitude...I've been reading for the past 5 years and I know a,quality reader...she's far from that